

The following new members were inducted in to the Maryland 4H All Stars on June 22, 2022. ANNE ARUNDEL: Delia Fishburne, Olivia Velthuis, Deanna Phillips Tice, Marina Karides. CARROLL: Shannon Haines, Marissa Roberts. CECIL: Mike Lalmonica. GARRETT: Dixie Ashby, Morgan Edwards. HARFORD: Lisa Andrews, Hannah Amelie Burgess, Samantha Fielder, Olivia Huber, Kylan Keehan, Lindsey Larkin, Madeleine Ortt, John Stauffer, Brennan Stewart, Benjamin Truxel. HOW-ARD: Mitchell Feaga, Raven Herron, Cyndi Lemmon, Courtney Rein, Sydney Rossman, Timothy Welsh, Kathi Wilson. QUEEN ANNE: Logan Bozaarth, Sherry Patterson. WASHINGTON: Makenzie Ridenour.

All Star Candidates were submitted from 8 Maryland Counties for a total of 39 candidates.

Maryland 4H All Stars Executive Committee met via Zoom Meeting on October 16, 2022 Meeting was called to order by Jennifer Hiscock. In attendance were Debbie Ross, Jennifer Hiscock, Cheryl Hill, Anne Schnappinger, Dawn Craumer, Viola Noffsinger, Joan Mauritzen, Susan Behrens, Jason Watt, Wanda Embrey and Beverly Freed.



Members who have information to share, please remember we have a FACEBOOK page monitored by Amy Schnappinger who is always happy to post 4H news and pictures. Information may also be sent to Dawn Craumer for inclusion in the TRAIL.



Semi Annual Conference will be held on Saturday April 22nd @ the Anne Arundel County University of MD Extension Office in Gambrills. Registration form and details are included in this newsletter.

Annual Conference will be held at the Howard County Fairgrounds on Saturday, June 17th. Details and registration form are included in this newsletter.



The **2023 4-H All Star Interstate Conference** will be hosted by Virginia this year. The theme is "Exploring Virginia's Blue Ridge Foothills & Northern Peidmont Region". The conference will take place August 3-6. The conference headquarters will be the Best Western Culpeper Inn in Culpeper, VA.



The Executive Committee is currently receiving and processing nominees for 2023 Maryland All Stars. County boards, please remember nominees are due by March 15th.